JOINLog in

 

Range Officer Roster (Saturday Supervision)

 

DATE RANGE OFFICER TIME
Saturday 7th July 2018 Drazen J 12:30 - 3:00pm
Saturday 14th July 2018 Debbie/ Dean L 12:30 - 3:00pm
Saturday 21st July 2018 Vince H 12:30 - 3:00pm
Saturday 28th July 2018 Martin 12:30 - 3:00pm
Saturday 4th August 2018 Carl B 12:30 - 3:00pm
Saturday 11th August 2018 Howard K 12:30 - 3:00pm
Saturday 18th August 2018 Malcolm H 12:30 - 3:00pm
Saturday 25th August 2018 Andrew C 12:30 - 3:00pm
Saturday 1st September 2018 Mal M 12:30 - 3:00pm
Saturday 8th September 2018 Stephen S 12:30 - 3:00pm
Saturday 15th September 2018 Ryan R 12:30 - 3:00pm
Saturday 22nd September 2018 Noel S 12:30 - 3:00pm
Saturday 29th September 2018 Richard D 12:30 - 3:00pm